THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Collierville Middle School Athletics

This section contains dynamically generated content. Its purpose may vary depending on the context. Please refer to the following content for more information.



TRYOUTS FOR THE 2024-2025 SCHOOL YEAR

All participants must have a FinalForms account and completed/updated sports medicine forms on or after April 15, 2024

All participants must have a Physical dated on after April 15, 2024



Baseball

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Middle School Sports Complex 

Contact:                                Seth Bachelor, Head Baseball Coach, sbachelor@colliervilleschools.org


Basketball (Men's)

Tryouts Date(s):                     

Times:                                    

Location:                                Main Gymnasium (CMS)

Contact:                                 Jason Shivley, Head Boys' Basketball Coach, jshivley@colliervilleschools.org


Basketball (Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Main Gymnasium (CMS)

Contact:                                Starry Taylor, Head Girls' Basketball Coach

 

Cross Country (Men's and Women's)

Tryout Date(s):                     No tryouts

Times:                                   

Location:      

Notes:                                   If interested, please e-mail Coach Townsend                        

Contact:                                Tammy Townsend, Head Cross Country Coach, ttownsend@colliervilleschools.org


Golf (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                              

Notes:                                   

Contact:                               Joseph Brewer, Head Golf Coach, jbrewer@colliervilleschools.org



Soccer (Girls):

Tryouts Date(s):                   

Times:                                  

Location:                             

Contact:                               

                     

Softball

Tryouts Date(s):                   

Times:                                  

Location:                              

Contact:                               

 

Step (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):    

Times:                                                                                     

Location:  

Contact:        


Tennis (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                      

Times:                                                                

Location:                               

Notes:                                   

Contact:                                Tony Cherone, anthonycherone@aol.com                  

 

Track (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                  

Location:                               

Notes:                                   

Contact:                               

 

Trap (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    No tryouts

Location:                               MSSA

Notes:                                   All interested need to contact Coach Mark Gray at mgray@colliervilleschools.org

Contact:                                Mark Gray, Head Trap Coach, mgray@colliervilleschools.org

 

Volleyball

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                             

Location:                              

Contact:                               Courtney Cline, Head Girls' Volleyball Coach, ccline@colliervilleschools.org

         


Wrestling (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                   No tryouts  

Times:                                 

Location:    

Notes:                                   Youth developmental program is affiliated with CHS Wrestling Booster Club                         

Contact:                                Brian Loeffler, Head Wrestling Coach, bloeffler@colliervilleschools.org                


PLATINUM PARTNERS
PRIVACY POLICY | © 2024 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC