THE OFFICIAL SITE OF
Collierville Middle School Athletics



TRYOUTS FOR THE 2021-2022 SCHOOL YEAR

All participants must have a Physical dated on after April 15

All Participants must have completed DragonFly Max Sports Medicine documentation


Baseball

Tryouts Date(s):                    May 26-27, 2021

Times:                                   5:00pm

Location:                               Middle School Sports Complex 

Contact:                                Seth Bachelor, Head Baseball Coach, sbachelor@colliervilleschools.org


Basketball (Men's)

Tryouts Date(s):  

Times:                 

Location:                                Main Gymnasium (CMS)

Contact:                                 Anthony Woody, Head Boys' Basketball Coach


Basketball (Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                               Main Gymnasium (CMS)

Contact:                                Starry Taylor, Head Girls' Basketball Coach

 

Cross Country (Men's and Women's)

Tryout Date(s):                      No tryouts

Times:                                   

Location:      

Notes:                                   If interested, please e-mail Coach Townsend                        

Contact:                                Tammy Townsend, Head Cross Country Coach, ttownsend@colliervilleschools.org


Golf (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                   

Location:                              

Notes:                                   

Contact:    


Soccer (Girls):

Tryouts Date(s):                   August 3 and August 4 (August 5 Rain Date)

Times:                                  3:30pm - 4:30pm

Location:                             

Contact:                               Amy Geuss, ageuss@colliervilleschools.org

                     

Softball

Tryouts Date(s):                   July 26-27 

Times:                                  9am - 11am

Location:                              Collierville High School

Contact:                               Patricia Breedlove, pbreedlove@colliervilleschools.org

 

Step (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):    

Times:                                                                                     

Location:  

Contact:        


Tennis (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    None   

Times:                                   Vary, Monday through Saturday                              

Location:                               Cox Park and CHS Tennis Courts

Notes:                                   Monday, August 16 through Fall Break, Contact Tony Cherone to sign up

Contact:                                Tony Cherone, anthonycherone@aol.com                  

 

Track (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                  

Location:                               

Notes:                                   

Contact:                               

 

Trap (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                    No tryouts

Location:                               MSSA

Notes:                                   All interested need to contact Coach Mark Gray at mgray@colliervilleschools.org

Contact:                                Mark Gray, Head Trap Coach, mgray@colliervilleschools.org

 

Volleyball

Tryouts Date(s):                    

Times:                                             

Location:                              

Contact:                               Courtney Cline, Head Girls' Volleyball Coach, ccline@colliervilleschools.org

         


Wrestling (Men's and Women's)

Tryouts Date(s):                   No tryouts  

Times:                                 

Location:    

Notes:                                   Youth developmental program is affiliated with CHS Wrestling Booster Club                         

Contact:                                Brian Loeffler, Head Wrestling Coach, bloeffler@colliervilleschools.org                


PRIVACY POLICY | © 2021 MASCOT MEDIA, LLC